fleischmann

Jürgen Fleischmann

CEO/Sales
fleischmann@hplus-reisen.de

    hallier

    Céline Hallier

    CEO/Finance
    hallier@hplus-reisen.de

      ohuetll1

      Oliver Hüttl

      CEO/Operations
      huettl@hplus-reisen.de

        pennauer-120x120

        Wolfgang Pennauer

        Sales Manager Austria
        Suisse East Europe
        pennauer@hplus-reisen.de

          ghuettl

          Gerhard Hüttl

          Sales Manager Germany
          Product Golf

          gerhard.huettl@hplus-reisen.de

            fhuettl

            Francesca Hüttl

            Sales Manager Italy
            francesca@hplus-reisen.de

              gonzeles

              Nelly Gonzalez

              Sales Manager Spain
              nelly@hplus-reisen.de

                slado

                Erika Szabo

                Purchising
                erika@hplus-reisen.de

                  steiner

                  Verena Steiner

                  Travel Organisation
                  steiner@hplus-reisen.de

                    orlinsky

                    Sabine Grosz Orlinsky

                    Travel Organisation
                    sabine@hplus-reisen.de

                      angestellte_02

                      Brigitta Bagi

                      Purchising
                      bagi@hplus-reisen.de

                        drobos

                        Viktoria Dobos

                        Travel Organisation
                        viktoria@hplus-reisen.de