fleischmann

Jürgen Fleischmann

Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb
fleischmann@hplus-reisen.de

    hallier

    Céline Hallier

    Gesellschafter/Finanz
    hallier@hplus-reisen.de

      ohuetll1

      Oliver Hüttl

      Gesellschafter/Verwaltung
      huettl@hplus-reisen.de

        pennauer-120x120

        Wolfgang Pennauer

        Vertrieb Österreich
        Schweiz Osteuropa
        pennauer@hplus-reisen.de

          slado

          Erika Szabo

          Hoteleinkauf
          erika@hplus-reisen.de

            steiner

            Verena Steiner

            Reiseabwicklung
            steiner@hplus-reisen.de

              orlinsky

              Sabine Grosz Orlinsky

              Reiseabwicklung
              sabine@hplus-reisen.de

                drobos

                Viktoria Dobos

                Reiseabwicklung/Hoteleinkauf
                viktoria@hplus-reisen.de